Return to Home Page

Great Plains
Growers Conference 2013
  
 

                          Internet Explorer may only be used to view presentations.
January 10       High Tunnels Workshop
                          Soils & Irrigation Workshop
                          Introduction toVegetable Production (Spanish)
                          Fruit Growers Tree Fruit Workshop
                          Honeybee Workshop 
                          Farm to School

January 11       Friday Schedule
January 12       Saturday Schedule

 

2013 Exhibitor Letter

2013 Speaker Listing & Contact Information
2013 Exhibitor Listing & Contact Information
2013 Presentation Descriptions

2013 Hotel Information and Directions to Missouri Western State University


      

 
 
 

 

  Return to Home Page
 

The Great Plains Growers Conference is made possible by a conglomeration of six area land grant universities & extension services from the states of Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa and South Dakota.  State fruit & vegetable growers associations and many other local organizations are involved or have been involved. 

     


Tom Fowler
fowlert@missouri.edu  (816) 279-1691 or
Jim Quinn
quinnja@missouri.edu
 (573) 634-2824

Patrick Byers

byerspl@missouri.edu  (417) 881-8909



Cary Rivard
crivard@ksu.edu  (913) 856-2335 ext 120
Olathe, KS

Cooperative Extension
Jaime Pinero
pineroj@lincolnu.edu
(573) 681-5522
     


 

Ajay Nair

nairajay@iastate.edu (515) 294-7080

Patrick O'Malley
omall@mail.iastate.edu  (319) 337-2145


 

Rhoda Burrows

rhoda.burrows@sdstate.edu

(605)782-3290

 



Laurie Hodges
lhodges@unlnotes.unl.edu (402) 472-1639

Sarah Browning

sbrowning2@unl.edu (402) 441-7180

 

 
equal opportunity/ ADA institutions

 

To be placed on the electronic mailing list or questions on general conference information & website inquiries contact: 
Mary Beth Alpers,
alpersm@missouri.edu, (816) 279-1691